

NEW ENVIRONMENTAL ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

新環保能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03989)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of New Environmental Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YU Chang Jian (Chairman)

Mr. CAO Guo Xian (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LIU Xiao Guang

Mr. TANG Zhi Bin

Mr. XUE Huixuan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIM Jui Kian

Mr. CAI Qiao Herman (alternate Director to Mr. Lim Jui Kian)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. PAO Ping Wing

Mr. CHENG Kai Tai, Allen

Mr. LI Baochun

Ms. CHAN Yee Wah, Eva

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Ms. CHAN Yee Wah, Eva (Chairman)

Mr. PAO Ping Wing

Mr. CHENG Kai Tai, Allen

Mr. LIM Jui Kian

Nomination Committee

Mr. YU Chang Jian (Chairman)

Mr. PAO Ping Wing

Mr. CHENG Kai Tai, Allen

Ms. CHAN Yee Wah. Eva

Remuneration Committee

Mr. PAO Ping Wing (Chairman)

Mr. CHENG Kai Tai, Allen

Mr. YU Chang Jian

Details of the latest changes of the Board and Board Committees were disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 6 June 2013.